contact

f2m-team-avatar-lady
editor-in-chief

Catalina Mihu
mihu@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
editor

Helga Baumfalk
baumfalk@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
MANAGING DIGITAL EDITOR

Annie Dixon
annie.dixon@foodmultimedia.de

 

f2m-team-avatar-lady
ART DIRECTOR

Linda Langhagen
langhagen@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
SUBSCRIPTION MANAGER

Viktoria Usanova
usanova@foodmultimedia.de

 

f2m-team-avatar-man
ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Dirk Dixon
dixon@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-man
IT MANAGER

Felix Brunk
felix@brunk-net.de