Kontakt

f2m-team-avatar-lady
Chefredakteurin

Catalina Mihu
mihu@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
Redakteurin

Helga Baumfalk
baumfalk@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
Redakteurin Social Media

Annie Dixon
annie.dixon@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
ART DIREKTORIN

Linda Langhagen
langhagen@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-lady
Leiterin Abonnements

Viktoria Usanova
usanova@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-man
Anzeigenleiter

Dirk Dixon
dixon@foodmultimedia.de

f2m-team-avatar-man
IT MANAGER

Felix Brunk
felix@brunk-net.de